Contact Us

Should you wish to contact us, the following provides email links to officers of the Society - we welcome your feedback!

President
Publications marketing and research queries

John Dixon
01684-294262 Phone
president@tewkesburyhistory.org Email
5 Stokes Court, Oldbury Road, Tewkesbury
GL20 5JL
Chairman
Sam Eedle
committee.se@tewkesburyhistory.org Email

Secretary
Janet Martin
secretary@tewkesburyhistory.org Email

Treasurer
Kate Watson
treasurer@tewkesburyhistory.org Email
Old Inn Cottage, Main Road, Bredon,
GL20 7LX
Membership Secretary
Derek Benson
membership@tewkesburyhistory.org Email



Bulletin Editor
Jim Freeman
editor@tewkesburyhistory.org Email

Website Administration
Andrew Stuart
andrew@labhoo.com Email

Print Version