Contact Us

Should you wish to contact us, the following provides email links to officers of the Society - we welcome your feedback!

President
Publications marketing and research queries

John Dixon
01684-294262 Phone
president@tewkesburyhistory.org Email
5 Stokes Court, Oldbury Road, Tewkesbury
GL20 5JL
Secretary
Janet Martin
secretary@tewkesburyhistory.org Email

Membership Secretary & Webmaster
Derek Benson
webmaster@tewkesburyhistory.org Email

Treasurer
Kate Watson
treasurer@tewkesburyhistory.org Email
Old Inn Cottage, Main Road, Bredon,
GL20 7LX
Committee Members
Sam Eedle
committee.se@tewkesburyhistory.org Email
Ken Flude
committee.kf@tewkesburyhistory.org Email
Andrew Stuart
andrew@labhoo.com Email

Bulletin Editor
Jim Freeman
editor@tewkesburyhistory.org Email

Print Version